Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Great work guys, especially Randy and Paul...So, I have a 2016 RAM 2500 6.4 Hemi. Back in May, started to have problems starting after gassing up. Took it to Chapman Dodge in Vegas, they had no cluewhat was wrong. Then a few weeks later, took it to AutoFarm Dodge in Price.They wanted it for 2-weeks to diagnose the problem. Not possible for us...Enter the guys in Vernal. Day after I walked in they're looking at it. After making sure my software was up to date, Randy takes a little device off the top of the engine called a Purge Solenoid (don't even think he needed tools; 2-min job). He blows through the device and says "thats your problem!". Half hour later, new one is fitted under warranty. Wow..!The truck has been great ever since (after 5 fillups now).What can I say..? Superb job guys, you are stars..! When those ordinary mechanics can't fix my truck, I know where to come...Regards,Steve

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2018
 

Great work guys, especially Randy and Paul... So, I have a 2016 RAM 2500 6.4 Hemi. Back in May, started to have problems starting after gassing up. Took it to Chapman Dodge in Vegas, they had no clue what was wrong. Then a few weeks later, took it to AutoFarm Dodge in Price. They wanted it for 2-weeks to diagnose the problem. Not possible for us... Enter the guys in Vernal. Day after I walked in they're looking at it. After making sure my software was up to date, Randy takes a little device off the top of the engine called a Purge Solenoid (don't even think he needed tools; 2-min job). He blows through the device and says "thats your problem!". Half hour later, new one is fitted under warranty. Wow..! The truck has been great ever since (after 5 fillups now). What can I say..? Superb job guys, you are stars..! When those ordinary mechanics can't fix my truck, I know where to come... Regards, Steve

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

I would like to give a big THANK YOU to the service department. After buying a used Ram 3500 from a well known Dodge Dealership in Kellogg, Idaho it overheated about 30 miles from home. I called Downtown Dodge and they have been very helpful with getting the pickup repaired, dealing with our extended warranty and seeing that the pickup was fixed. They all went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2018
 

Downtown Auto Group has the best customer service! I needed my oil changed and tires rotated! Dustin came and picked up my vehicle and took it down to be serviced!!! He went above and beyond for my service! Thanks Dustin, Matt and everyone else at Downtown Auto Group for a job well done! I will definitely be back!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2018
 

Bought my suv there. Arturo was very helpful. A great car buying experience. Will be back!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

The service department is the best part of the business. Very professional and they get you in and out fast. Sad the sales department isn't as professional.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

Great job finding a small problem before it became a bigger problem! Always great service from Janet and the rest of the team! Thank you for being a company I can trust!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Headed north after climbing over Douglass pass. Feed line to number 4 cylindar broe. Basin towing came 70 miles to get me and dropped the truck of/ on a Sunday at Downtown . Next morning they got right on it, had the parts and fixed it. Thanks guys. Mike Moore Blue 2006 ram 3500

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

This is the nicest bunch of People I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Stop in and say Hi. Tell them AL sent you.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review