Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I have to give a shout out to Derrek Pettey, he sold me a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife to drive. Beautiful SUV with all the bells and whistles. Twice now, my wife has drove to the dealership for Derrek to help her understand some of the new electronic features, and he has been more than welcoming. He is polite and comes across very trustworthy. Customer service was swift and he took us seriously, where other dealerships make the mistake of not. Very Happy and highly recommend Downtown Auto Group.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

This place is so organized and ran exceptionally well. Never been to a better auto dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Cody Garner is hands down the best car salesman out there. I went in looking for a car they normally don’t supply, and I assumed I’d just have to make a trip out to Salt Lake to find something. Cody went out of his way to find me the car that I was looking for, that was within my budget. When the car arrived at the dealership I was at work and wouldn’t be able to see it for a few days, so he and Jamie, the loan advisor, offered to stay late so I could come ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Friendly and Good Service. My wife and I love our Gladiator Overland 😍

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Great service. Staff friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Downtown Auto Group was great to work with. The staff is awesome. They got my car in and did a great job when I needed it. Thank you Downtown Auto Group.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2023

they have been so helpful in everything we have needed. helped us with ordering my jeep and dealt with my crazy excitement professionally. everyone is always so nice. definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Super helpful place in the middle of nowhere! Would definitely recommend. Heidi was the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Downtown took their Tim and made sure what the problem was with my car!! They were great!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

They fit us in on a long distance cross country vacation trip. Their attention to detail was excellent and I recommend them highly. They seem to care about me and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

My experience was great

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Great service. We are from out of town.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2023

Great to work with, always friendly. On our 4th vehicle from them in the last 4 years. 💯🥇

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2023

the peole are awesome and friendly

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Traveling cross country and broke down. Other closest dealer told us it was going to be at least a few days to look at our truck. Gordy made sure he got us an appointment and Heidi had them start it early the next morning. Made suggestions for hotels and things to do while we were stuck. Couldn’t fix issue since we needed parts that were going to take a week to get but did get us back on the road. Can’t say enough about how awesome everyone here was and understanding of our situation. If I lived here ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2023

Great service, they did a diagnostic test on my Ram and I was back on the road in less than two hours.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2023

Great service. Went out of their way to help even though I was from out of town.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2023

great customer service and speedy

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2023

Everyone was courteous and helpful. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Paul and the crew were fantastic. Our trucks were stuck in 4 low and we limped them in. Paul was kind enough to fix them right then and send us on our way to SLC. Great team effort. Thank you Downtown group.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

We were stranded and Paul went out of his way to give us the extra attention we needed. He went above and beyond to make us feel less stressed about the situation, He got us right in and we couldn't have asked for a better service. We are extremely grateful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2023

Courteously helpful service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

I scheduled an appointment through the RAM app but upon arrival found it did not go through. Gordy was extremely polite and said he was going to see if they could squeeze me in for a diagnostic even though they were booked. After leaving my truck there he texted with updates and when I arrived to pick it up he went over all the recommendations and why they were recommended. I'm very weary when it comes to dealerships from other instances but I will tell you Gordy is the reason I will not take my truck anywhere else ever. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Friendly folks! Great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2023

been using them for a couple years now. great customer care and they are e fast and even wash and vacuum the vehicle. highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2023

excellent service, friendly folks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2023

They are nice honest people, get you in quickly, do an amazing job. I totally love these people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2023

Heidi and the group at Downtown Auto are amazing. I truly feel I’m being dealt with honestly and I so much appreciate it! They do a great job on my jeep-which I bought from them and LOVE!!! You can’t go wrong with this group and I never thought I would say anything so positive about a dealership! Thank you Downtown team!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2023

Brian Smith!! #$$$ NEEDSARAISE!!?? KEEPER.# NOSEVERYONE!! GOD BLESS THEMALL!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2023

They work on all my vehicles! The service contracts for oil changes are awesome. They truly do the best they can and care about the job they do and the service they provide.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2023

Fantastic customer service! Professional, yet very friendly with that home town touch that makes you want to come back. I highly recommend and will definitely bring my camper van back for service. Five Stars!!! ⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

I recently got a new battery for my jeep and the staff was very friendly especially Heidi she assisted me in all my needs and made sure everything was working and I even got a shuttle ride home highly recommend if you need your vehicle fixed Thank you downtown dodge

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2023

Iv always trusted down town dodge repairing my Ram 1500 and will continue to have my vehicle serviced there thank you down town dodge you guys are great

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Took my truck in for a preventative maintenance check for a long trip coming up. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Thank you to the service team and to Gordy and Heidi for the great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2023

Hi! Just wanted to let you know that your employee; Shahid M Rasool is promoting incestuous and pedophilic tendencies on his instagram page by posting suggestive videos of his underage cousin. It makes me hesitant and uncomfortable to send my car and support this company despite the many good reviews.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The service team is the best, they're fast and efficient in what they do. They helped me save money with buying one of their service contracts, and helped me wire the wobbling in my tire down to a balancing issue and sent it down to Heaton to be taken care of. Only place I'll go for all my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I love Downtown. They are awesome. Fast, friendly people and service. I'm definitely buying my next car there... 👍🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Best derned service I’ze ever gotted. And thet parts department. They’z a couple a lookers.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I had a lot of work done. Power steering and front end work. I had a 5 hour drive after I picked my car up and everything they fixed worked great. It’s running better than ever. Everyone in the service department were very nice and professional. Especially Derek! He knows his stuff and is an honest guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I have never been to a dealership that shows so much integrity. They have backed up to everything they promised and their customer service is impeccable.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Downtown Auto Group has a great staff that always does there best to get me in and out quick with professional service and have always been there to help with any problems I’ve hade with my vehicles been doing business with them for years. Always satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I am very happy with these people, fast friendly service, they do a great job. All the employees there are very nice. Great job guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great service, friendly people.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Derek was very informative and gave honest opinions and answers to my questions. I appreciate his thoughtfulness and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Everytime I've been to Downtown Auto everyone has been very pleasant, they explain everything to me in detail so there are not any surprises. I was trying to get my car serviced for the first time and my dealership is in Murray and going through renovations. I first tried to get in to them and because of the work going on at the dealership it would take 4 hrs, with me sitting outside waiting!! I decided to go somewhere local and Downtown Auto was where I decided to try. Because I had to pay out of pocket, they could have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Always helpful and Customer comes first!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Top notch group proving amazing service in a very timely manner! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

We have been here 3 or 4 times over the past 12-18 months, looking around for something that my wife likes. They've always been really nice, even when we didn't buy anything. Then, we finally came in today and said 'hook us up!' We left with a gorgeous 2022 Dodge Ram pick up. My wife is happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Downtown Auto is so easy to work with - when purchasing a vehicle or needing maintenance or repairs done.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service and knowledgeable employees

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service and good mechanics

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Excellent folks to work with! Speedy service in a very good way.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Very good customer service. Service department is willing to go the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

They are probably the most caring and considerate group of people that I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great customer service!! Only dealership we buy from in Vernal.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

It really was a pleasure working with downtown auto group. They were friendly, efficient and took such good care of me and my car. When I dropped it off I was prepared to get an Uber, but was so pleased when they offered me to be shuttled home. The best part was Jaden my driver. He was so warm and friendly and I felt so comfortable with him. The whole experience was awesome !! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Downtown Auto group is a good reputable company to deal with! I had a service issue on a repair i had done there and the service team went over and above to resolve issues and make sure i was happy with final outcome ! Thank you guys! You rock

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Downtown Dodge has always been very good with me I have purchased three vehicles from them since 2018 and they always treat me very fair. also there service department is top of the line I couldn’t ask for a better place to purchase a vehicle or have it worked on

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Everyone is very nice and professional. Steven was very quick, efficient, and helpful. Absolutely love the service and friendly faces each time I take my vehicles there.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Seriously the best Dealership to work with. I had went to a different dealership for a Jeep repair in February and the part was on back order for months. I called Downtown Dodge and they had found the part and had it coming in matter of two hours of me explaining my frustration with the other dealership and waiting on them to get the parts! Thank you Downtown Dodge you really know how to treat a customer. They also brought me a car off their lot while my car was being repaired 20 miles out of town at work! Wow Thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Efficient service, customer service was great, when they drove my truck into the shop and to where they parked it they put down the protective film over my seats and floor board and removed them when they parked it after fixing the problem with my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Awesome sales and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

Was traveling and had major mechanical issues they got me up and running fast and made sure everything was taken care of

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Always a great experience with dodge. Fast , friendly and through!


Leave Us A Review